play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DTM Cars Ltd

At DTM Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DTM Cars Ltd

DTM Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW Z4 fantastic car

    By Jan M on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying my car from Dtm cars ,picked me up at the train station upon arrival,all very helpful,just as described in advert BMW Z4 fantastic car thanks once again .


  • 5

    Very friendly people had helpful

    By Darren H on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Got a nice little car from DTM had it a few weeks now really happy with it


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By ADAM T on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my car from DTM Cars and couldn't be happier with it. From going to look at it to driving away the service from DTM was excellent. Will definatly be returning for future vehicles. Thanks


  • 5

    As advertised

    By David N on 08 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Went to the dealers on Saturday to look at 2 cars and came away with my son's preferred car. The cars you see on Autotrader in the images and as described are exactly what you see on the forecourt. Why don't other dealers follow suit, the cars were all prepared ready for inspection and no need to valet etc as they are all prepared as hey should be. The guy's who sell the cars also work in the workshop and know their stuff on Renaultsport cars and we saw others being prepped for sale, not just a wash and wax! Proof will be in the next month while we use the car but I'm sure it will be OK. Thanks.

    Reply from DTM Cars Ltd on 13/06/20

    Thanks for the great review David, hope your son enjoys the Clio Silverstone, Trevor DTM Cars


  • 5

    Honest Used Car Dealership

    By Invictus M on 27 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A very good dealership to buy your next car. We currently have a customer in France that is interested in buying a BMW Z4 and wanted us to speak to DTM Cars to buy the car for him. The owner of DTM was honest and answered all the questions our customer had. Our customer is happy to proceed with buying the car and is in the process of organising his travel arrangement to travel from Lyon to DTM Cars. We wish DTM Cars continued success and were very happy to see a professional, honest car dealer that carries themselves with integrity.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Matty C on 02 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great staff and customer service. They don't give you a speech on every car you look at to try and sell you it, they let you look yourself and give you general honest answers to any questions as well as assisting if you want them too. Their prices and cars are honest and they know their stuff. Definitly would buy again from them and would strongly recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Paul S on 25 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good selection of clean cars at sensible prices. Definitely recommend

    Reply from DTM Cars Ltd on 25/01/19

    Thanks for the positive feedback Paul.


  • 5

    Helpful staff no problems with the car

    By Philip C on 07 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Twingo RS about a month back, been absolutely no problems, all staff were really polite and helpful sorted out my part exchange quickly and had my new car within a few days

    Reply from DTM Cars Ltd on 25/01/19

    Thanks for the 5 star review.


  • 5

    RenaultSport Clio maintenance.

    By Philip W on 09 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I’d happily recommend DTM. They carry out all of the work on my RenaultSport Clio now as I find their team knowledgeable, efficient and friendly.


  • 5

    Decent honest warm people 5☆

    By Steve J on 15 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled from Kent on the description and photo evidence that was supplied. Was not disappointed and came away with the car. Decent honest warm people to deal with. I'd highly recommend them.