play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dtm Cars

At Dtm Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dtm Cars

Dtm Cars
5
5.0

Based on 11 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Aaron M on 08 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car couldn’t be happier, great customer service from DTM cars would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

    By JOHN S on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    No high pressure sales practices here. A pleasurable experience from start to finish. Really happy with our new Fiesta. Would recommend to anyone. John Simpson


  • 5

    Fantastic experience.

    By Ben F on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just picked up my second car from the team at DTM Cars. Fantastic group of people with great knowledge and customer service skills. No doubt I’ll be back there when it comes to picking another one! Can’t rate the team highly enough and would highly recommend them to anyone I know after a new car. Cheers guys!


  • 5

    BMW Z4 fantastic car

    By Jan M on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying my car from Dtm cars ,picked me up at the train station upon arrival,all very helpful,just as described in advert BMW Z4 fantastic car thanks once again .


  • 5

    Very friendly people had helpful

    By Darren H on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Got a nice little car from DTM had it a few weeks now really happy with it


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By ADAM T on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my car from DTM Cars and couldn't be happier with it. From going to look at it to driving away the service from DTM was excellent. Will definatly be returning for future vehicles. Thanks


  • 5

    Decent honest warm people 5☆

    By Steve J on 15 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled from Kent on the description and photo evidence that was supplied. Was not disappointed and came away with the car. Decent honest warm people to deal with. I'd highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Kym H on 26 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Toyota Yaris from this company and can highly recommend them! Excellent car, excellent customer service and knowledge, very friendly staff, very easy transaction. There was a problem with the warning lights and they sorted it out right away saying any problems, to give them a call.


  • 5

    Excellent all round service

    By Mark C on 16 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought 3 cars of dtm cars lovely people trevor dianne and joe they make you feel welcome not pushy always go the extra mile excellent service allround i would strongly recommend them to friends and family. 100%


  • 5

    Hassle free car buying

    By Joe C on 27 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Over the moon with my new car. The dealer was very helpful and easy to do business with. It's was nice to be able to go and look with no pressure and be left to take my time.I would highly recommend this dealership.


‹ Prev Next ›