play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DTM Cars

At DTM Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DTM Cars

DTM Cars
5
5.0

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By matthew P on 06 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service I've had the car couple of months now and had no issues. Couldn't be happier would definitely use again.


  • 5

    The perfect car for me at the right price

    By BRIAN R on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    They took time to listen to what I required, very helpful through whole process. Very polite and professional


  • 5

    Friendly, stress and hassle free purchase!

    By Alfred A on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff and a nice atmosphere when i viewed my car at dtm. Staff very knowledgable and couldnt fault how smooth the transaction was. I will 100% be looking to buy from this garage again! Thanks! 5star service!!


  • 5

    Great to deal with

    By Nigel O on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a fantastic Audi a couple of weeks ago, great car,price and service will be back next time Iam changing cars


  • 5

    Outstanding Company and Staff.

    By Tony M on 02 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    DTM motors are an excellent company to deal with, they supply and repair cars to a very high standard, they are honest reliable people who go out of their way to ensure customer satisfaction and provide excellent after care services to their customers, Trevor, Dianne and their team strive for excellence in what they do to secure a bright future for all their hard work.


  • 5

    Fantastic. Awsome. Down to earth. No pressure.

    By Graham R on 02 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Most down to earth people I have ever dealt with in any dealership. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Margarita D on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Trevor is super helpful and friendly and sold me a lovely 3-door Toyota RAV4 which served me well with no issues whatsoever! I can happily recommend DTM Cars!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Aaron M on 08 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car couldn’t be happier, great customer service from DTM cars would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

    By JOHN S on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    No high pressure sales practices here. A pleasurable experience from start to finish. Really happy with our new Fiesta. Would recommend to anyone. John Simpson


  • 5

    Fantastic experience.

    By Ben F on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just picked up my second car from the team at DTM Cars. Fantastic group of people with great knowledge and customer service skills. No doubt I’ll be back there when it comes to picking another one! Can’t rate the team highly enough and would highly recommend them to anyone I know after a new car. Cheers guys!


‹ Prev Next ›